Otago Polytechnic

Website outage

Our website will be down for essential maintenance from 3.00pm Wed 27 March until the afternoon of Thurs 28 March (at the latest) – we apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

Council members

Back row from left to right: Mike Horne, Dr Neil Barnes, Darren Evans, Paul Allison  
Front row from left: Megan Potiki, Kathy Grant (Chair), Gillian Bremner (previous Deputy Chair)  
Gillian Bremner is no longer the Deputy Chair. Bill Moran was chosen for this role in May, 2018 and a new photograph of the whole Council is pending.
Dr Peter Coolbear was unfortunately absent when this photography was taken.